Trade Shows and Events

Lightware attends the most prominent AV industry events worldwide where we exhibit our latest products and developments and organize live demonstrations to showcase the presented devices. At these events visitors can meet the Lightware team and acquire first-hand information on short and long term plans and future products. We hope to meet you in a Lightware exhibition booth soon!

MELBOURNE

INTEGRATE

Integrate 2019

StandP7 

Date27-29 AUG, 2019 

Location: CONVENTION & EXHIBITION CENTRE, 1 Convention Centre Pl, South Wharf VIC 3006

Website: https://integrate-expo.com/

07-04-20 - Tuesday

News Register

Behind the Scenes of DVI, HDMI and DisplayPort - Part 1

7 April 2020 - 3pm(AEDT)
6am(CEST) 12am(EDT) 9.30am(IST)

News Register

Deep Technical Insight to Lightware Device Controller and Event Manager

7 April 2020 - 10am(EDT)
4pm(CEST) 7.30pm(IST) 8 April 2020 1am(AEDT)

08-04-20 - Wednesday

News Register

Behind the Scenes of DVI, HDMI and DisplayPort - Part 2

8 April 2020 - 3pm(AEDT)
6am(CEST) 12am(EDT) 9.30am(IST)

News Register

Deep Technical Insight to Lightware Device Controller and Event Manager

8 April 2020 - 11.30(IST)
8am(CEST) 2am(EDT) 5pm(AEDT)

News Register

VINX: Gigabit AV-over-IP (adesso con supporto dell’audio DANTE)

8 April 2020 - 11am(CEST)
5am(EDT) 2.30pm(IST) 8pm(AEDT)

09-04-20 - Thursday

News Register

Behind the Scenes of DVI, HDMI and DisplayPort - Part 3

9 April 2020 - 3pm(AEDT)
6am(CEST) 12am(EDT) 9.30am(IST)